And them mother fuckers are eating at the buffé

"Yesterday it was a party. The kind of party you wish you attended atleast three times a week. The kind of party where feelings of love, hate, sadness and joy gets all mixed up and someone cries, someone laughs and someone is looking through the window into the black.
We come together covered in our fears protected by the angelic wings of cocaine.
Pick me up pick me down lets make this night last longer then ever. And after three kinds of drugs we go berserk on the red wine wich today seems to have taken over the soul purpose of my own blood. I throw up more blood and drink more wine. Soon my love am I perfect.
Falling softly asleep to the sound of joy division, the cure and the divine comedy is not but a leap of myth but a handfull of truth!"

Sincerly yours
Cocytus

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0